5
4/11/2019

Appreciate not just the great work but the customer service. Having a large repair, I was grateful for the loaner car option. Everyone there was honest and the updates on my car were very much appreciated!

5
4/11/2019

I have been so pleased with the Pleasantness of the Staff, the Quality Of Workmanship, and the timeliness of completing the work needed on my vehichle. The Integrity with which my particular case required, was and is outstanding! I did not need to monitor every little step because I found they did MORE than the best and “Right“ thing to do every time I had my truck serviced! Highly, Highly, recommend this Great Company! 10 STARS! Laura Traylor

5
4/11/2019

Great service. New to area. Heard good things, and they did not disappoint. From scheduling to service to payment, all was done professionally, with courtesy, and fair pricing. When dealing with auto repair shops it is not unusual to feel like you are being taken advantage of, not so with us on our experience. We will use them again, and recommend. Thank you.

5
4/11/2019

The service that you provide is unparrelled. You not only take excellent care of the vehicle, but you go the extra step for the customer. Why would anybody go anyplace else? Thank you!

5
4/11/2019

When an oil change is more than an oil change I know this is the car care place for me! It wasn't raining, yet the tech discovered my wiper blades were shot, which means the inspection of the vehicle is very thorough. Thank you!

5
4/3/2019

Service was excellent and pricing was considerate of my budget. I will go to them first with all my auto needs. Thanks South Street AC!!

1
3/29/2019

Let’s see so me and my girlfriend took our vehicles to south street auto of course we live together both of our vehicles needed work so boom we decided to take it to south street reviews were great and of course that had loaners which we needed my girlfriend needed suspension work as well as myself we had a home mechanic that was in Auburn hills already so we drop off our vehicles we get a loaner 2003 Jeep all the loaners is old ass hell the loaner was shaking so bad when i stepped on the brakes my girlfriend feared me driving it it literally was the worst vehicle i had ever driven in my life how could someone really think putting two women in this vehicle hell even a man in this vehicle was ok NOT so the next day rolls around and our service advisor carlie had inspect our GMC first and stated that the cost is $1,000.00 she was like it’s covered my your warranty company no worries my girlfriend never agreed to paying $1,000 to get her car fixed when our regular mechanic was only charging $550 we just came here for a second opinion and of course for the loaner it came in handy Carlie was very condescending my girlfriend asked are they using OEM parts she said no why do you ask is there a reason ? Most people want the parts because they are not educated in the difference i looked very confused because we both work in the automotive field then comes her setting improper expectations my girlfriend brought her car in on Wednesday she said it will be ready by Friday then changed it to Monday then she called me and was like your suspension work will be $1850 keep in mind my dealer quoted me $560 as well and she told us the EXACT thing our home dealer did i told Carlie that’s ok i will come pick my vehicle up then when we arrived we asked for a loaner keep in mind my girlfriend was still going to get the work done on her vehicle in the despite it was a 50% upcharge when we arrived Carlie was clearly annoyed we told her due to no loaner is available we will service both vehicles at our home dealer way to lose a sale for future reference the “loaners on site is not a true statement and if it is almost about to stall out on you i will give a one star for the beverages they had available oh yea for my girlfriend car they attempted to file a claim for work that was never completed which we had to go back for that and make sure they wrote the letter stating they didn’t do the work so we didn’t go there and get anything did and paid them $35.00 a car for a inspection great for a second opinion everything else terrible ‼️ never cheat on your dealer towards the end she stated that this is not a good fit and suggested we go somewhere else we love fenkell automotive in Auburn hills

5
3/26/2019

This was my first visit. they were very friendly and knowledgeable. they fixed my car the first time. I would highly recommend them to everyone

5
3/26/2019

Knowledgeable people. Kept me up to date. Loaner cars are a great service. Work was very well done and on time. Nice clean office. Highly recommend them.

5
3/24/2019

Kind quick knowledgeable and efficient and all within my neighborhood.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call South Street Auto Care (248) 650-1100 For Assistance.