0.5
6/27/2017

I give 1/2 my review is below this

5
6/27/2017

These guys are terrible. I brought my jeep in due to a ticking lifter. Hence they wanted to replace the engine that was perfectly fine. The engine would of costed $5,000 with 82K miles on it. They gave a dumb response about how they really don't know what's wrong with it. Therefore, I paid them to do absolutely nothing. So I went somewhere else and got it fix for $1,700. Beats replacing a new engine that works fine. I will never go there again. I have no clue why the ratings are good when they truly aren't. These guys aren't the best.

5
6/26/2017

Great customer service. Fast and well done work.

5
6/24/2017

Top flight service , as usual.

5
6/22/2017

As I am new the area, I asked someone for a mechanic recommendation. They told me South Street Auto Care did a good job. I reached out and was scheduled right away. I was greet by a friendly, knowledgeable staff, and appreciate the clean waiting room. As I am budget conscious, I inquired about estimates and when I received my bill at the end of service, I was pleasantly surprised the estimate and the actual charges were very similar. I care about my car's longevity and I believe South Street Auto Care does too.

5
6/21/2017

They are simply the best. I've been taking my cars here for 15 years. They are honest, thorough, affordable and kind. Even though I've now moved to Lake Orion, I still bring my cars back here because of the trust I have in them. You won't be disappointed.

5
6/19/2017

Excellent service, got me in and out same day without an appointment. Too early to say if repair was successful, I'm optimistic.

5
6/19/2017

Drake and his crew were very helpful and speedily. This has been my 3rd time working with them and I will continue to in the future!

5
6/16/2017

Thanks so very much!

5
6/14/2017

I'm not big on taking time to write reviews so I will simply say...... I can't compliment this company enough. Friendly, professional, accommodating, and good service. I took my car in late morning and had it back by 4:00 PM.